Warning: extract() expects parameter 1 to be array, null given in /home1/limpfish/public_html/streetfinder.co.uk/tomtom/reviews/page19.php on line 9
StreetFinder.co.uk - TomTom Go - Reviews & Discussion
Street finder


TomTom Go - Reviews & Discussion





Pages : Previous [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] 19 [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] Next
Camera Sites
Thanks Andy this worked very well

Posted by Rob Marshall on 5/7/2005
SMS
I have just bought a TTG 500 and I'm really impressed with all the functions. I find the SMS capabilities really useful, but would like to find out how to delete the messages after I have read them. Even after I delete them from my phone, a Nokia 6230, the txt message remains on the TTG, and I can't find any way to remove them.

Posted by Bryan on 7/7/2005
stolen
Hi I was stupid enough to leave my ttg cradle on the windscreen and the ttg in the glove box overnight in my car which was parked off road outside my house in a very quiet village. It got nicked. The household ins wouldnt pay out and niether would the car ins.Please take note and take them in the house with you and dont even leave the cradle on display as they forced the door on the car, and the broke open the glove box even tho they had only seen the cradle. Can tom tom trace an individual unit, like they can trace a phone?

Posted by craig on 9/7/2005
tomtomgo500
i,ve just got my tt500g a couple of days ago but will the speed camera stuff work on it ? thanks

Posted by smythy on 12/7/2005
tomtom500go
is it possible for me to download the speed camera stuff on my tt500go ?

Posted by smythy on 12/7/2005
speed cams on tomtom500go
Smythy, yes! Why not try it.

Posted by Dave on 12/7/2005
tomtom go 300
Hi all just got my tom tom 300 what a piece of kit very happy but someone has asked me to take them to bulgeria can i update it for full european maps and if so were from thanks mel

Posted by mel knaggs on 15/7/2005
Need precise adress?
Do you need an exact street and nummber and the rest of the adress, or can you just have a tomtom show you the way to the coast, a certain city (but you don't know the name of a street...), a region?

Posted by Jan on 17/7/2005
upgrade
hallo, i have a tom tom go, can this be upgraded to a tt300 to recieve the postcode facilities?

Posted by william watson on 18/7/2005
re post 17-7-05
Thanks for quick reply we are leaving from france via ?? to veliko tarnovo which is mid bulgeria hope u can help looking forward to the challenge regards mel

Posted by mel knaggs on 22/7/2005
poi
how do i add my own places of intrest

Posted by m.hardy on 24/7/2005
pen
is there a pen for tomtom go 500 as used on pda

Posted by m.hardy on 24/7/2005
usa
ive seen a tom tom 700 for sale it has maps of the usa on it is this right or an import?

Posted by mark on 25/7/2005
Site problem
I have tried several times since 1/7/05 to visit page 19 but am still being told that it is unavailable! I am not having difficulty with any other site. Is there a problem at your end? Can it please be put right?

Posted by Globetrotter on 26/7/2005
Tom Tom Go 500
I have recently purchased a Tom Tom 500 in the UK which only shows the major roads in europe,as i live in spain any sugestions as to which software I need to cover spain,france portugal etc to the same detail as the UK. Many thanks in antisipation

Posted by Pete on 28/7/2005
Pages : Previous [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] 19 [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] Next




Reply / Post a Comment


TomTom Go | Cheap TomTom Go - Price Comparison | Tom Tom Photo Gallery | TomTom GO External Antenna | TomTom Accessories | TomTom Go Speed Cameras | Tom Tom Go Car Mount Kit | TomTom Go Front Covers



UK Postcodes by County




Search

  Enter towns, cities, post codes...
    

Atlases & Maps

 Best Sellers
 City Listings
 A to Z Street Maps
 AA Road Atlas
 Collins Road Atlas
 Ordnance Survey
 StreetFinder

GPS & Sat Nav

 Best Sellers
 GPS Explained
 Tom Tom ONE
 Tom Tom Go 300
 TomTom GO 500
 TomTom GO 700
 TomTom GO Rider
 TomTom Accessories
 Reviews & Discussion
 Garmin StreetPilot c320
 Garmin StreetPilot c330
 Navman ICN-510
 Pocket PC
 iPhone
 Navman
 Garmin
 StreetPilot
 Mitac Mio
 Palm
 Other PDAs
 POI Editor
 POI FINDER

Contract Van Hire

Software

 Best Sellers
 Autoroute
 AA Software
 Mapping
 Memory Map
 MapPoint
 Route66
 "High in the Sky"

Car Entertainment

 Car CD Tuners
 Car MP3 Players
 Car Audio / Visual
 Car Amplifiers
 Car Speakers
 Car Subwoofers
 Accessories

Airports

 Full UK Airport Listings

Emergencies

 Police Force
 Fire Service
 Ambulance Service
 Lifeboat Service
 HM Coastguard
 Mountain Rescue
 NHS Direct

Ferries

 UK Ferry Information Service
 Full UK Ferries Listings

 



Search

  Enter towns, cities, post codes...