Warning: extract() expects parameter 1 to be array, null given in /home1/limpfish/public_html/streetfinder.co.uk/tomtom/reviews/page23.php on line 9
StreetFinder.co.uk - TomTom Go - Reviews & Discussion
Street finder


TomTom Go - Reviews & Discussion





Pages : Previous [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] 23 [24] [25] Next
tom tom good answers
THE NEW TOM TOM GO'S WILL WORK WITH HEATED / HEAT REFLECTIIVE WINDSCREENS,SPEED CAMERA'S CAN BE DOWNLOADED FREE FROM NET

Posted by micky boy on 14/1/2006
TomTom One
Can you download the POI Speed camera database for free or do you have to subscribe?

Posted by Simon on 27/1/2006
Go 300
I'm off to Ireland in the summer for a boating holiday on the Shannon. Any idea's as to where I can find a maps for my Go 300? TA

Posted by tony on 2/2/2006
tomtom 1
TomTom One Can you download the POI Speed camera database for free or do you have to subscribe?

Posted by peter on 5/2/2006
Tom Tom go
I recently purchased a second hand unit, it worked for a day but now won't switch on- beginning to think its a hot one thats been blocked. Anyone have any idea how I can find out or how I get it repaired? Thanks

Posted by Naomi on 6/2/2006
TomTom switch on
(Naomi 6/2/06)- TomTom's can lock up sometimes. Try holding down the ON button whilst putting a straightened paperclip in the "reset" hole underneath.Make sure you have a full battery though.

Posted by Julian on 11/2/2006
tom tom one sd backup
I have backed up my sd card to my computer.then down loaded it onto another sd card, but i find that this will not then load into my tom tom one. can anyone let me know why this is.

Posted by tony on 14/2/2006
samsung d600 and tomtom compatability
i have recently purchased a tomtom 500 and a samsung d600 from carphone warehouse who told me they were compatable but they are not. does anyone know if anything can be unlocked to make them compatable or if there is another sat nav compatable with this handset.

Posted by mike on 25/2/2006
tomtom voices
anyone know where i can get hold of the ozzy osbourne voice for my tomtom? cheers!

Posted by dave on 26/2/2006
Re. TomTom voice
Try this link for voices http://www.celebrityvoices.co.uk/tom_tom_voices.htm

Posted by chris on 4/3/2006
speed cameras
what page do we need to go on to down load speed cameras for free

Posted by gaz on 4/3/2006
Street and Postcode Finder
We have found quite a few discrepancies in the map details, even though we have only been using the device (Go 700) for 3 days. Today was another example. It just does not have the capacity to find all addresses in London. It even got confused at Victoria Station, London yesterday!! And that IS a prime location. Where can I report this, so it can be put right in the future/updated in the program?

Posted by Anita Pinto on 22/3/2006
New TomToms
Any reason I should be looking at these new models or are the earlier batch still up to spec?
Cheers


Posted by Dave on 11/5/2006
LPG stations europe map for TT500
HI!Could anybody help me to find LPG stations map in Europe,i've already got LPG map for UK,but going abroad and can't find smthing similar like for Germany,Holland,Belgium or France?Thanks for any advise!

Posted by Paul on 21/5/2006



Posted by on 31/5/2006
Pages : Previous [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] 23 [24] [25] Next




Reply / Post a Comment


TomTom Go | Cheap TomTom Go - Price Comparison | Tom Tom Photo Gallery | TomTom GO External Antenna | TomTom Accessories | TomTom Go Speed Cameras | Tom Tom Go Car Mount Kit | TomTom Go Front Covers



UK Postcodes by County




Search

  Enter towns, cities, post codes...
    

Atlases & Maps

 Best Sellers
 City Listings
 A to Z Street Maps
 AA Road Atlas
 Collins Road Atlas
 Ordnance Survey
 StreetFinder

GPS & Sat Nav

 Best Sellers
 GPS Explained
 Tom Tom ONE
 Tom Tom Go 300
 TomTom GO 500
 TomTom GO 700
 TomTom GO Rider
 TomTom Accessories
 Reviews & Discussion
 Garmin StreetPilot c320
 Garmin StreetPilot c330
 Navman ICN-510
 Pocket PC
 iPhone
 Navman
 Garmin
 StreetPilot
 Mitac Mio
 Palm
 Other PDAs
 POI Editor
 POI FINDER

Contract Van Hire

Software

 Best Sellers
 Autoroute
 AA Software
 Mapping
 Memory Map
 MapPoint
 Route66
 "High in the Sky"

Car Entertainment

 Car CD Tuners
 Car MP3 Players
 Car Audio / Visual
 Car Amplifiers
 Car Speakers
 Car Subwoofers
 Accessories

Airports

 Full UK Airport Listings

Emergencies

 Police Force
 Fire Service
 Ambulance Service
 Lifeboat Service
 HM Coastguard
 Mountain Rescue
 NHS Direct

Ferries

 UK Ferry Information Service
 Full UK Ferries Listings

 



Search

  Enter towns, cities, post codes...