Warning: extract() expects parameter 1 to be array, null given in /home1/limpfish/public_html/streetfinder.co.uk/tomtom/reviews/page22.php on line 9
StreetFinder.co.uk - TomTom Go - Reviews & Discussion
Street finder


TomTom Go - Reviews & Discussion





Pages : Previous [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] 22 [23] [24] [25] Next
POI
Cheers Ray! Much appreciated. Does anyone know the difference between this new TomTom One and the older TomTom 300?? Looking to get one but can't decide.

Posted by Dave on 28/11/2005
Tomtom one
Basically its a slightly cut back tomtom300, costs a bit less too.

Posted by JohnS on 28/11/2005
POI
Just bought a TomTom Go 500 today. They are Awsome. Anyone know if there is a POI out there for LPG stations? Thanks

Posted by Peter on 3/12/2005
tomtom 300
is a tom tom 300 better than the tomtom one??is there much difference apart from the price?

Posted by tracy on 8/12/2005
Specs
Does the "one" show all fixed cameras including Specs. Thanks to anyone that can help

Posted by Steve on 11/12/2005
speed cams
how do you put speed cam detect on to a 7oo i tryed the the nomal one i had the 500 before it work fine but can not get it to work on the new 700 sorry to be a pain can any one help

Posted by mick linter on 11/12/2005
TomTom ONE
I was in Halfords over the weekend chatting to the guy there about the difference between the TomTom GO 300 and the TomTom One. Basically, the guy didn't know! - He did say that they're pretty much the same unit but the ONE seems to run a little faster (better processer perhaps?) and is 20 quid cheaper than the 300. However I left without buying, Halfords were selling at 278 whereas the links all over this site to Amazon are priced at 259 + free delivery.

Posted by Dave on 12/12/2005
tomtom with AximX5
I keep getting a notification error, cannot execute named event\evebt wake up tomtom, help please

Posted by Tom on 28/12/2005
Bluetooth connection
Does anyone know if the samsung d600 will become compatatable with the GO500. And if so when?

Posted by Emilios on 30/12/2005
h.g.v's
i want to use a tomtom in my h.g.v. do i need a special one or a chip or something to take me away from low bridges light goods roads etc

Posted by pete on 31/12/2005
upgrade
I bought a tomtom 300 Is it possible to download software for handsfree mobile phone like the 500 and 700 have. could i also upgrade the processor speed

Posted by Robert on 31/12/2005
tomtom 300 v one
Go for the One - it has a 3rd generation sat receiver which is actually better than all the Go's - even my 700 !! And it has better screen anti reflection properties.

Posted by dickgriff on 3/1/2006
tomtom one
Just bought one and it is great...easy touch screen controls (no messing about with a stylus). You can subscribe and download speed cameras, traffic reports, weather and even a host of different voices (including John Cleese). I was told it is slightly smaller than the 300 and just as good.

Posted by Ian on 5/1/2006
Mains Adaptor - TTG300
Re Nicki (08/11/05)...thanks for bril. suggestion. I purchased adaptor from Argos but am not now sure whether yellow tipped attachment has + sign alongside TIP on lead or - sign......or perhaps it doesn't matter? Please help this very cautious idiot.

Posted by Dave 2 on 6/1/2006
multi planning
does anyone know if their is a d/l available to turn my tom tom go 300 into a multi route planner. Im a delivery driver so if their is something then id be grateful for the advice

Posted by stuart on 7/1/2006
Pages : Previous [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] 22 [23] [24] [25] Next




Reply / Post a Comment


TomTom Go | Cheap TomTom Go - Price Comparison | Tom Tom Photo Gallery | TomTom GO External Antenna | TomTom Accessories | TomTom Go Speed Cameras | Tom Tom Go Car Mount Kit | TomTom Go Front Covers



UK Postcodes by County




Search

  Enter towns, cities, post codes...
    

Atlases & Maps

 Best Sellers
 City Listings
 A to Z Street Maps
 AA Road Atlas
 Collins Road Atlas
 Ordnance Survey
 StreetFinder

GPS & Sat Nav

 Best Sellers
 GPS Explained
 Tom Tom ONE
 Tom Tom Go 300
 TomTom GO 500
 TomTom GO 700
 TomTom GO Rider
 TomTom Accessories
 Reviews & Discussion
 Garmin StreetPilot c320
 Garmin StreetPilot c330
 Navman ICN-510
 Pocket PC
 iPhone
 Navman
 Garmin
 StreetPilot
 Mitac Mio
 Palm
 Other PDAs
 POI Editor
 POI FINDER

Contract Van Hire

Software

 Best Sellers
 Autoroute
 AA Software
 Mapping
 Memory Map
 MapPoint
 Route66
 "High in the Sky"

Car Entertainment

 Car CD Tuners
 Car MP3 Players
 Car Audio / Visual
 Car Amplifiers
 Car Speakers
 Car Subwoofers
 Accessories

Airports

 Full UK Airport Listings

Emergencies

 Police Force
 Fire Service
 Ambulance Service
 Lifeboat Service
 HM Coastguard
 Mountain Rescue
 NHS Direct

Ferries

 UK Ferry Information Service
 Full UK Ferries Listings

 



Search

  Enter towns, cities, post codes...