Warning: extract() expects parameter 1 to be array, null given in /home1/limpfish/public_html/streetfinder.co.uk/tomtom/reviews/page20.php on line 9
StreetFinder.co.uk - TomTom Go - Reviews & Discussion
Street finder


TomTom Go - Reviews & Discussion





Pages : Previous [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] 20 [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] Next
Maps for TomTom 500
Hi Pete You need the Maps of Western Europe. 149 from - http://www.tomtom.com/products/accessories.php?Product=73&Context=1&Language=1

Posted by DRK on 29/7/2005
Tom Tom Go USA
If you have been offered one with USA Maps, it is either and import or the previous owner has purchased the maps seperately. (About 130)

Posted by Pontelad on 29/7/2005
tomtom 700 speed cameras
hi, just purchased tt 700, can anyone tell me how to add speed cameras, tried fllowing the info on page 1 but it doesnt relate to the 700, mny thanks

Posted by stuart on 30/7/2005
Page 20
Has this site gone AWOL again? There appears to have been no messages since 30/7/05!

Posted by Kingfisher on 17/8/2005
Travelling in Northern Ireland
I have bought the go 500 but now realise I should have bought the 700 as I plan to travel to Northern Ireland. How do I get the Northern Ireland maps FULL Maps as does it have to be a tom tom upgrate through them. Please help as I am about as techy as a butterfly preidie@yahoo.com

Posted by Pamela Reidie on 18/8/2005
maps
I tried to download speed cameras, like the twerp I am I have deleted my maps, although I have back up on my computer and I drag & drop the files to my tom tom 300 go When I try to access the maps I gt a message No Maps Found, can anybody help a real dork?

Posted by jim haines on 19/8/2005
Canada
I have just ordered the TT300, I am going to Canada later in the year, are maps available, if so where can I get one. Thanks

Posted by Dom on 23/8/2005
700 speed cameras
Stuart, I'm not a 'Techie ' but the download info on page one worked really well on my 700 unit. I had no difficulty at all, I would try it again.

Posted by Phil on 13/9/2005
700 error
I recently travelled to Switzerland with my new 700. I must say I don't know how I would have managed without it. However I tried to navigate to a little town called Bellinzona, towards the Italian border before going through the St Gotthard tunnel fo an overnight stop. Surprised to say that it told me I had reached my destination in the middle of a tunnel ! This was the only hitch in a 2,600 mile journey across Europe!...Can anyone advise how I can inform Tom Tom of their error ?

Posted by Phil on 13/9/2005
External microphone for tom tom 700
Anyone help in locating an external microphone as TT say they don't sell them??

Posted by Graham on 17/9/2005
no signal
i left my house in notts to travel down to london but got no satelite at all is my tomtom broke or do i just need to buy an antenna i did briefly get 1 satelite for about half a second can someone help

Posted by andy on 26/9/2005
Speed camera's
Do I really have to buy an ACMains adapter in order to install speed cameras on to my TT300 as suggested in 'Idiots Guide to..'? All help appreciated.

Posted by Dave on 26/9/2005
software accuracy
i had a navman icn520,im a taxi driver and rely on accuracy,this unit was telling me i was in an estate in aberdeen,when i was driving near glasgow,the street names were all mixed up,how accurate is the ttg 500 software

Posted by jim on 26/9/2005
TomTomGO
It was bought for me and found that it directed me sucessfully to a number of locations with ease for me.

Posted by Dick Fuller on 28/9/2005
Maps
Does anyone know how to get a map for Isle of Man on SD card for the TT 300?

Posted by Barrie on 9/10/2005
Pages : Previous [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] 20 [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] Next




Reply / Post a Comment


TomTom Go | Cheap TomTom Go - Price Comparison | Tom Tom Photo Gallery | TomTom GO External Antenna | TomTom Accessories | TomTom Go Speed Cameras | Tom Tom Go Car Mount Kit | TomTom Go Front Covers



UK Postcodes by County




Search

  Enter towns, cities, post codes...
    

Atlases & Maps

 Best Sellers
 City Listings
 A to Z Street Maps
 AA Road Atlas
 Collins Road Atlas
 Ordnance Survey
 StreetFinder

GPS & Sat Nav

 Best Sellers
 GPS Explained
 Tom Tom ONE
 Tom Tom Go 300
 TomTom GO 500
 TomTom GO 700
 TomTom GO Rider
 TomTom Accessories
 Reviews & Discussion
 Garmin StreetPilot c320
 Garmin StreetPilot c330
 Navman ICN-510
 Pocket PC
 iPhone
 Navman
 Garmin
 StreetPilot
 Mitac Mio
 Palm
 Other PDAs
 POI Editor
 POI FINDER

Contract Van Hire

Software

 Best Sellers
 Autoroute
 AA Software
 Mapping
 Memory Map
 MapPoint
 Route66
 "High in the Sky"

Car Entertainment

 Car CD Tuners
 Car MP3 Players
 Car Audio / Visual
 Car Amplifiers
 Car Speakers
 Car Subwoofers
 Accessories

Airports

 Full UK Airport Listings

Emergencies

 Police Force
 Fire Service
 Ambulance Service
 Lifeboat Service
 HM Coastguard
 Mountain Rescue
 NHS Direct

Ferries

 UK Ferry Information Service
 Full UK Ferries Listings

 



Search

  Enter towns, cities, post codes...