Warning: extract() expects parameter 1 to be array, null given in /home1/limpfish/public_html/streetfinder.co.uk/tomtom/reviews/page24.php on line 7
StreetFinder.co.uk - TomTom Go - Reviews & Discussion
Street finder


TomTom Go - Reviews & Discussion





Pages : Previous [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] 24 [25] Next
tom tom one
hi i am disabled & my tom tom works for me & may i ask wer can you get free voice download plz thak you all

Posted by john on 16/6/2006
TomTom support
It appears technical support does not exist. For three weeks I have been trying to get help. They tell me they have to send the problem to a higher level and they will call back but they never do. They also will not give you a phone number to that higher level so you can call them. If your touchscreen goes out of sync it looks like you are just plain out of luck.

Posted by Fred Crouter on 31/8/2006
tomtom 700
can anyone help me please i have deleated all my files from my 700 by mistake if anyone as a tom tom 700 could they do a copy for me please my email address is trueranger1@hotmail.com i appreciate any help i can get thank you, reg.

Posted by reg strathearn on 7/9/2006
tom tom mount
When I "click" the screen into the mount I have about 10mm of play,on a bumpy road the screen is shaking,anyone else had similar problems..

Posted by Ty Burton on 13/9/2006
Ford Focus heated screen
I am thinking of purchasing a TomTom but as a Ford Focus owner not only do I have a heated screen but also a solar reflecting one! Has any TomTom owner had this problem and can it be overcome without using an external antenna?

Posted by Dave Coombs on 16/9/2006
tomtom 1
going to spain need map anyone know good hi st store in london that sells maps on cards. URGENT

Posted by brian on 16/9/2006
hgv drivers
my boyfriend is a hgv driver and its his birthday soon was thinking of geting him tom tom but do they give you weight limits on roads? thanks

Posted by cat on 26/9/2006
hgv drivers
Pretty sure they don't give you weight limits. But I could be wrong.

Posted by Dave on 26/9/2006
show me the miles
hi i have a bought a tomtom910. as i am a parcel delivery driver, i can load up all my destinations for the day.which is fine accept i can,t see the miles of each journey so i can select the shortest journey. my friend has a garmin and his does. does anyone know how i can resolve this .george

Posted by george sinclair on 2/10/2006
TomTom Gone
Hi all, anyone know how I would get my TomTom repaired? Recently popped it's clogs. Thanks

Posted by Brian on 12/10/2006
Prices
Can anyone offer a good place to get a TomTom, how much should I expect to pay?
thanks

Posted by GPSnutter on 26/10/2006
Re:Prices
I would suggest going to the TomTom website. Not sure where you are but they can tell you where to get one depending what country you are in.

Posted by AHD on 26/10/2006
re:prices
There's a list here on this site showing UK shops and their prices!

Posted by Dave on 27/10/2006
Lost SD Card
I have lost my supplied SD card and I'm trying to download my backup files to a Kingston SD 512 card but the TOM TOM isn't recognising the card even though now has identical data as the original , works with my mates original supplied card did I need to format the card first ???

Posted by Mike on 8/12/2006
new maps
hi can some 1 help me out a m8 gave me the new map for the tom tom i put it on a sd card and when i put it on it asked 4 a code i went to www.ttcode.com and got the code but it say its wrong ?? need help will i have to buy the maps and not get them of a m8

Posted by john on 12/12/2006
Pages : Previous [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] 24 [25] Next




Reply / Post a Comment


TomTom Go | Cheap TomTom Go - Price Comparison | Tom Tom Photo Gallery | TomTom GO External Antenna | TomTom Accessories | TomTom Go Speed Cameras | Tom Tom Go Car Mount Kit | TomTom Go Front Covers



UK Postcodes by County




Search

  Enter towns, cities, post codes...
    

Atlases & Maps

 Best Sellers
 City Listings
 A to Z Street Maps
 AA Road Atlas
 Collins Road Atlas
 Ordnance Survey
 StreetFinder

GPS & Sat Nav

 Best Sellers
 GPS Explained
 Tom Tom ONE
 Tom Tom Go 300
 TomTom GO 500
 TomTom GO 700
 TomTom GO Rider
 TomTom Accessories
 Reviews & Discussion
 Garmin StreetPilot c320
 Garmin StreetPilot c330
 Navman ICN-510
 Pocket PC
 iPhone
 Navman
 Garmin
 StreetPilot
 Mitac Mio
 Palm
 Other PDAs
 POI Editor
 POI FINDER

Contract Van Hire

Software

 Best Sellers
 Autoroute
 AA Software
 Mapping
 Memory Map
 MapPoint
 Route66
 "High in the Sky"

Car Entertainment

 Car CD Tuners
 Car MP3 Players
 Car Audio / Visual
 Car Amplifiers
 Car Speakers
 Car Subwoofers
 Accessories

Airports

 Full UK Airport Listings

Emergencies

 Police Force
 Fire Service
 Ambulance Service
 Lifeboat Service
 HM Coastguard
 Mountain Rescue
 NHS Direct

Ferries

 UK Ferry Information Service
 Full UK Ferries Listings

 



Search

  Enter towns, cities, post codes...